COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017

Dated: 4th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nimesh Kr. Jha Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Sujata Kurdukar

Mr. P.Chaitanyashil for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

ORDER

Admit. Issue notice. Ms. Sujata Kurdukar takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.1 and Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.2 and they seek four weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 01.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 07.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Dasti, in addition is granted.

List the matter on <u>08.08.2017</u>. Tag to Appeal No. 25 of 2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson